LATEST NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS -*- FITT Technopreneurship Bulletin, October 2021- Click here! Regulatory Pathway Workshop on December 7, 14 & 21, 2021- For details, click here!Newsletter for July, 2021- FITT Forum- Click here!SAMANVAYA- Startups and Technology fighting corona virus FITT- Technopreneurship Bulletin, April- 2021Newsletter for January- 2021- Click here!IIT Delhi Research and Innovation Park Brochure- Click here!FITT invites Corporates and Startups for engagements in the upcoming Research and Innovation Park at the IIT Delhi campus in Hauz Khas - Detail Brochure -Click here!FITT Brochure- Click here!Macmillan Education India has associated with FITT, IIT Delhi, for advice on ‘Development of Virtual Learning Solution (VLS)Information on IP directly filed by IIT Delhi Faculty Submission Form Click here for detailsStartup India Hub & Learning Program Know more This website is under constant surveillance and monitoring of Technology Team at FITT. The digital Assets of FITT are NOT available in Select Countries/Regions due to Enhanced Security Threats posed by users of such Regions.
Start Menu


FITT Governing Council
Prof V Ramgopal Rao Director, IITD
Chairman FITT… (Ex-officio)
Mr Sumant Sinha

Chairperson And CEO, ReNew Power Ltd (Nominee of BOG, IIT Delhi)
Dean (R&D)

IIT Delhi (Ex-officio) IIT Delhi
Prof PVM Rao

Head Dept of Design IIT Delhi
Mr Prashant Agarwal

Director (IITs)
Mr Munish Dayal

Senior Partner Baring Pvt Equity & Board Member, Esskay Fincorp Ltd
Mr Nishant Arya

ED JBM Group
Ms Ashima Agarwal

Director Cosmos Diagnostics LLP
Mr D Sekhon

Kritikal Solutions Pvt Ltd
Mr K Ullas Kamath

Chairman, FICCI Karnataka State Council
Ms Paula Mariwala

Founder/Co-President Standford Angels & Entrepreneurs and India MD, Seedfund Advisors
Prof AK Agrawal

Prof AS Rathore

Prof S Kohli

ME IIT Delhi

Dr A Wali

MD, FITT Member-Secretary.. (Ex-officio)
TBIU Board
Prof V Ramgopal Rao Director, IITDChairman FITT… (Ex-officio)
Prof SG Deshmukh

DD (O), IIT Delhi Member (Ex-officio)
Prof AK Ganguli

(S&P), IIT Delhi Member (Ex-officio)
Prof SK Khare

Dean (R&D), IIT Delhi Member (Ex-officio)
Prof JT Sahu

Dean (Infra) IIT Delhi Member (Ex-officio)
Mr Piyush Sharma

CEO, C- Suite Advisor Member
Dr Anita Gupta

Head NEB Division (DST),Member
Mr Kiran M Deshmukh

Group CTO, Sona Comstar, Member
Dr Anil Wali

MD, FITT Convener