Foundation For Innovation And Technology Transfer

Welcome to FITT!     ***      Latest NEWS:      ***      1. [NEWS FLASH][10-04-2020] - Applications are invited for Business Development Manager Check Details Here!      ***      2. [NEWS FLASH][03-04-2020] - FITT is starting a new service platform- Innovation Technology Transfer Office (i-TTO) under BIRAC's National Biopharma Mission. For Incubators, Startups, SMEs, Industry, Academia, the i-TTO shall facilitate R&D partnerships, Technology Acquisition and Commercialisation etc. Details: : [email protected]      ***     3. [NEWS FLASH][03-03-2020] - List of Awardees for PPSA-2020 Check Details Here!     ***     4. [28-02-2020] - Notice Inviting Quotation Check Details Here!     ***     5. [21-02-2020] - FITT Launches the Flagship - WING 2020 Program for women Entrepreneurs with Invest India Check Details Here!     ***     6. [14-02-2020] - Vacancy Notification :- Account Assistant - I-TEC Sonipat - (Walkin on 21st Feb, 2020) Click Here!      ***     7. FITT invites Startups / Ideas for Financial Support Under TIDE 2.0 scheme - Call for proposals Apply Here!      ***     8. FITT announces the 2nd edition of IITD’s Batch of 1969 Innovation Fellow Award (2020) - Call for proposals Apply Here!     ***     9. Inviting Applications for "Fintech Innovation Challenge" reward upto Rs 4 lakhs Click Here!     ***          ***     10. FITT invites proposals under the Biotechnology Ignition Grant (BIG) scheme of BIRAC from 1st January to 15th February, 2020. Apply Here!     ***     11. Notice Inviting Quotation - Bioreactor for Mammalian Cell Culture : Click Here!      ***     12. To become FITT Corporate Member & avail additional benefits Apply Here!     ***     13. FITT-IIT Delhi files 150 IPs in 2019, breaks all previous records!     ***     14. First Founders Program- Apply here Click Here!     ***     

Governing Council

Prof V Ramgopal Rao
Director, IITD,
Chairman FITT… (Ex-officio)
Mr Sumant Sinha
Chairperson & CEO,  ReNew Power Ltd  (Nominee of BOG, IIT Delhi)
Dean (R&D)
IIT Delhi … (Ex-officio)
Prof N Bhatnagar
IIT Delhi
Mr. P Agarwal
Director (IITs)
Mr Munish Dayal  Senior Partner Baring Pvt Equity & Board Member, Esskay Fincorp Ltd Mr Naveen Kumar
Senior Vice President
Napino Auto and Electronics Ltd
Dr Malathi Lakshmikumaran
Director & Practice Head
Lakshmikumaran & Sridharan
Prof Lopamudra Bhattacharya              CEO,  GLF Business School Mr Nirankar Saxena
Deputy Secretary General
Ms Paula Mariwala      Founder/Co-President Standford Angels & Entrepreneurs and        India MD, Seedfund Advisors Prof VK Vijay
IIT Delhi
Prof Jayadeva                EE, IIT Delhi
Mr Vinnie Mehta
Director General
Dr A Wali